just got 4 signatures

i have got 4 signatures in my thesis. Its not mean my thesis has done, but i just pass trough one step closer to get officially s.hum haha (must you know, there are many steps for achieve my title after thesis defense. if you think after you face thesis defense you get a freedom, its a lie :”<)

Now, i must check my thesis again to make sure that there are no mistakes like using wrong word, number, table, etc. If im sure all of it, i can directly print and hardcover my thesis.

own-meme_55ce508f823057178

Leave a Reply

