Everything does happen for a reason

One week ago, my father had accident in highway when riding motorbycle to office. That accident caused his leg fractures and must be paired buffer. So, he use thick for walking somewhere.

i’ve learned a lot things from this condition. Its time to my family especially his children (me and my brother) to giving much attention to my father. I help when he eat, walk to toilet, switch channel tv, and many things that cannot by him. Moreover, he got time off for a month of working (althought recuperation need around four months).

its not a disaster but a blessing. we believe God has a reason why it happened in my family.

Thank you for people who pray, support and look in my father. I hope he get well soon hehe.

 

 

Leave a Reply

